Richard John Clarke Chartered Surveyors Title
Chartered Surveyor - London Property Image

Who Are Richard John Clarke?

Richard John Clarke Chartered Surveyors is a General Practice Multi Disciplinary Surveying Partnership who are regulated by The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS). Based in South Woodford, East London, we cover projects in London, the Home Counties and throughout the UK.

Richard John Clarke was established in 1998 by Richard Murphy Dip. Surv., and David Clarke BA, Dip. Surv. They met while working in the Valuation Office, the Government Agency responsible for assessing Business Rates. Between them they have over 30 years property related experience.

Richard John Clarke Chartered Surveyors has developed into a company specialising in Commercial and Residential Property Services, including Compulsory Purchase, Lease Renewals, Market Valuations and Rating Reviews.

Over the years we have dealt with a large variety of properties, our experience includes;

Residential Properties:

  • Flat Valuations
  • House Valuations

Commercial Properties:

  • Office Valuations
  • Shops Valuations
  • Industrial Valuations

Specialist Properties:

  • Car Breakers Yards Valuations
  • Vehicle Repair Workshops Valuations
  • Waste Transfer Stations Valuations
  • Car Showrooms Valuations
  • Public Houses Valuations
  • Restaurants Valuations
  • Night Clubs Valuations
  • Surgeries Valuations
  • Car Parks Valuations
  • Hotels Valuations
  • Advertising Rights Valuations
If you would like to make an enquiry or require some advice from one of our team, please either email us or call us on 020 7499 8043.

Partners:

Richard Murphy Dip. Surv, MRICS Partner

Richard Murphy’s professional qualifications include a Diploma in Surveying from the College of Estate Management at University of Reading, which he passed with Merit. He is a qualified member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, and has been since 1994.

Email: richard@richardjohnclarke.com

David Clarke BA, Dip. Surv, MRICS Partner

David Clarke's professional qualifications include a BA Hons in Economic and Social History from the University of Hull. David joined the Valuation Office as a trainee Valuer where he also gained his Diploma in Surveying from the College of Estate Management at the University of Reading. In 1994 David qualified as a member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.

Email: david@richardjohnclarke.com

Robert Clifford, MRICS, Director

Email: robert@richardjohnclarke.com

Office Manager:

Angela Commons
Email: angela@richardjohnclarke.com

Roger Taylor, MRICS
Planning Consultant and Architectural Services
Email: roger@richardjohnclarke.com

Leslie Hibbs
Consultant Building Surveyor
Email: leslie@richardjohnclarke.com

Moira McDonnell, Dip DEA, Dip NDEA
Consultant Energy Surveyor
Email: moira@richardjohnclarke.com

Maha Kouzbor BEng (Civil Engineer)
Planning Consultant & Architectural Services
Email: maha@richardjohnclarke.com

Ryan Murphy
Assistant Energy Surveyor
Email: ryan@richardjohnclarke.com

At Richard John Clarke Chartered Surveyors:

We value houses;
We value flats;
We value offices;
We value shops;
But more importantly...

We value our clients

Richard John Clarke - Chartered Surveyors
info@richardjohnclarke.com

Website Designed by www.skyproductions.co.ukChartered Surveyors East LondonRoyal Institute of Chartered Surveyors Members LogoThe Association of Leasehold Enfranchisement Practioners